Vogue Patterns release (finally!!)…

They are here !! The spring patterns from Vogue were just released. Below my very limited selection (I WILL wait for a sale) :

Number 3 :

Beautifully draped Donna Karan dress :

V1342

Number 2  :

This ADORABLE Tracy Reese dress

V1343

and Number 1 …..

……

…… (suspens)

PAJAMAS !!

V8888

Yes my favorite pattern is for bedtime or loungewear if you prefer. I can just picture myself on a lazy saturday morning wrapped in my silk robe, reading on my couch and drinking tea. It may not be everyone’s ideal weekend but right now it is mine !! Anyone else wanting to make some expensive looking stay at home stuff ??

3 thoughts on “Vogue Patterns release (finally!!)…

  1. Bridget Mahoney January 26, 2013 / 8:35 pm

    The pajamas were my favorite part of the collection, too. I can’t wait to get my hands on the pattern.

  2. Felicity February 1, 2013 / 1:34 am

    Ohhh have you not seen they have a $3.99 sale on right now!!!

    • The Sewing French Girl February 1, 2013 / 1:44 am

      Thank you sooo much! I’ll go and buy those 3 right away!

Leave a Reply

